BUDAPEST 2013

Early last year we visited a very good friend of us who is studying in Budapest. Because we have never been to Hungary before we decided to stay for a weekend. Of course as you can imagine a weekend is by far not enough to capture the whole beauty of a capital like Budapest but I tried to do my best by getting up early and walk through the streets. I definitely shot some nice architecture over there. This one is one of my favorites and I am going to show you some more. Actually it has been the second photo I shot being in Budapest. So one can say it was a good start I think…

I hope you like it as well!

2013_04 BUDAPEST 0006

8 thoughts on “BUDAPEST 2013

Leave a Reply

