Magical sunset – BALTIC SEA 2013

I just clicked through several photos of last year on my hard drive and found this beauty I captured when I visited the Baltic Sea with my family.  Right now I remember standing inside this beautiful landscape and listening to some music while I was trying to catch the atmosphere by taking some photographs. It all seemed so surreal.

Enjoying this feeling again now is maybe one aspect of photography. You capture a moment and you remember every detail of it.

Have a great weekend!

2013_05 OSTSEE 0048

6 thoughts on “Magical sunset – BALTIC SEA 2013

Leave a Reply

