FASHION SHOW Day 1 – Rehearsal

Tomorrow I’ve got the privilege to be part of a fashion show in Düsseldorf. It’s my first time on the runway so I’m pretty excited. The rehearsal today was a lot of fun except for the long waiting periods. Fortunately I brought my Nikon with me and so I decided to shoot some random portraits of our choreographer Benny.

Now it’s time to go to bed and get some rest for tomorrow. Of course I am going to show you some of my experiences. Stay tuned!

©itisnovember_FS_REHEARSAL 0004

©itisnovember_FS_REHEARSAL 0003

©itisnovember_FS_REHEARSAL 0002

©itisnovember_FS_REHEARSAL 0001

Leave a Reply

