FRANK GEHRY Architecture – Black and White FILM Photography

Last week I was able to pick up some photos from the store. This building is part of a complex designed by the very talented architect Frank Gehry. They all seem just so surreal when you stand in front of them.

Feel free to visit my Tumblr, as well, to see more of my black and white photography.

As always I hope you like the photos and you’re doing well.

©itisnovember_BW_ANALOG 0020

©itisnovember_BW_ANALOG 0021

©itisnovember_BW_ANALOG 0022

6 thoughts on “FRANK GEHRY Architecture – Black and White FILM Photography

  1. Well…I can’t decide wether I find it funny or strange that there is colour in your black and white photos….Furthermore I am not sure if it was the scan that brought in the colour of if you wanted it like this…anyway it gives the pictures another interesting layer of structure.

Leave a Reply

