Neuschwanstein Castle

Just found this photo of Neuschwanstein Castle on my old hard drive. I took it nearly seven years ago during a trip to Bavaria. The whole southern region of Bavaria is definitely a place worth seeing!

I was 17 years old when I shot this photo and I don’t really remember what went through my head in this particular moment. So just let it speak for itself.

My beautiful picture

Follow me on Twitter to stay tuned about upcoming projects and my thoughts about the movies.

 

15 thoughts on “Neuschwanstein Castle

  1. What a great shot, and at 17! Made me laugh when you said you were 17 and weren’t sure what you were thinking at the moment. My boys would be thinking, ” I wonder if there is any cute girls in that castle?” 😂😂🙋🙋

Leave a Reply

