Cologne Cathedral in Black & White – 2014

Earlier this year a friend and I did a one day trip to Cologne where I shot these photos of the famous cathedral. I just found them while cruising through my all black and white blog on Tumblr and realized that many people like these photos. So hopefully you do, too.

Feel free to visit my Tumblr and tell me what you think. To stay tuned on which movies I watch and what I think about them or upcoming shootings please follow me on Twitter. I’d love to get more in contact with you folks.

Enjoy the photos and have a great day.

©itisnovember_COLOGNE 14 0002

©itisnovember_COLOGNE 14 0001

©itisnovember_COLOGNE 14 0003

14 thoughts on “Cologne Cathedral in Black & White – 2014

Leave a Reply

