Olympiapark MUNICH in Black & White – 2013

I just clicked through some old photos and found these black and white images of the Olympiapark I took in Munich last year. By looking at these photos I really miss traveling right now. Maybe I should start planning this years upcoming trips tomorrow. One country I really have to visit this year will be the UK although I don’t know a special region or town to go to. London should be a pretty catching trip for sure but wouldn’t this be too easy? I don’t know.

Anyway I hope you enjoy these photos of Munich. It was a great trip and traveling with Pramudiya is always fun.

Have a great weekend everyone!

itisnovember_MUNICH 0003

itisnovember_MUNICH 0002

itisnovember_MUNICH 0001

2 thoughts on “Olympiapark MUNICH in Black & White – 2013

Leave a Reply

