New Self Portrait

What do you do when you want to shoot portraits but nobody has got the time to be your model? You just be your own model. I shot this self portrait yesterday when I was terribly bored…

Today I photograph a christening. I’ve never done it before so I’m excited to any kind of result. Pramudiya and I also shot the couple’s wedding two years ago so it kind of feels like a circle is closed today. Wish me the best of luck and I hope you all enjoy your Sunday.

itisnovember_SELF PORTRAIT 0002

6 thoughts on “New Self Portrait

Leave a Reply

