Kirill experiences Sanaa Cube – PORTRAIT Series Pt. II

Here we go with the second part of the portrait series. We both loved this building and its architecture and I’m really glad that I’ve discovered it by randomly clicking through nearby portrait locations on the internet…

I hope you are all doing well. I have been very busy the last couple of weeks and there wasn’t much time for photography.

Anyway I had to do a short trip to the Netherlands with my buddy and escape daily life for a few moments. So we spontaneously decided to just do it. Check my Instagram to enjoy some photos I took at the sea. Maybe I’ll upload some of them on my blog, as well. Don’t know yet…

I hope you like these photos, too. Please leave a note and tell me what you think.

itisnovember_KIRILL 0001

itisnovember_KIRILL 0038

itisnovember_KIRILL 0034

itisnovember_KIRILL 0016-2

2 thoughts on “Kirill experiences Sanaa Cube – PORTRAIT Series Pt. II

Leave a Reply

