Kristin – PORTRAIT Series Pt. I

I have been very busy these past few weeks and hadn’t much time for photography due to exams and other stuff. So I was very happy past week to finally shoot some portraits of Kristin. She asked me to take some photos for her literature project. We also shot a quite different set of portraits which I’m going to show you in a few days.

As always any kind of feedback is highly appreciated.

itisnovember_KRISTIN 0007

itisnovember_KRISTIN 0002

itisnovember_KRISTIN 0001

6 thoughts on “Kristin – PORTRAIT Series Pt. I

Leave a Reply

