Portrait series of Sarah in Cologne – ANALOG

Been to Cologne the other day and took some portraits with Sarah (Instagram @sar_gir) using a Nikon FE2 and Ilford Delta 100 film.

Since I started studying Photography at Folkwang UdK this will be the last roll of film that I don’t develop myself as we have everything we need to process film in the laboratory at the university. I think I’m going to upload some of my first results in a few weeks. So far I’m loving the ruminant effect of developing and waiting for the prints.

More on www.ITISNOVEMBER.com and I would appreciate your support on Facebook.

itisnovember_cgn-6

itisnovember_cgn-9

itisnovember_cgn

itisnovember_cgn-16

itisnovember_cgn-11

Leave a Reply

